reklama

Glimpse in the mirror

Bohužiaľ, tentokrát neprezradím, o čom to je a ponechám vám priestor pre vlastnú interpretáciu.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

Deep within a labyrinth, a strange devil dwells.
For he of wild passions and not of sulphur smells.
I asked him kindly: "Sir, could you leave my estate?"
"Leave?!" he laughed. "For that it's much too late

Haven't you observed the crimson sunrise, my son?
Have you slumbered, when the wall was torn down?
Have you forgotten, how the forbidden flower smells?
Are your heart and soul naught, but two dried-out wells?"

The daemon is right, I hesitantly admit to myself.
But I am far too terrified to reach out for the top shelf.
For that book contains horrors of forgotten nature.
Horrors, for which my mind is not sufficiently mature.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

And thus I rest in this eternal unknowing.
To disrupt this letargy is far beyong my own doing.
And when the devil offers his helping hand.
I reach out, content with the fact that this is the end.

Tomáš Keseli

Tomáš Keseli

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  8
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Vyštudovaný právnik pracujúci v audite, vášnivý čitateľ všemožných komiksov a milovník Pink Floyd Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu